The sovereign body of GREEN is the annual general meeting. In accordance with its rules, a Management Committee has been established to manage GREEN’s business and daily affairs. A copy of GREEN’s Constitutional Rules and Standing Orders for Governance can be found here and here.

All members of the Management Committee are unpaid volunteers. The following user member representatives serve on the Management Committee:

The following member was appointed to the Management Committee as non-user member representative at GREEN’s annual general meeting in 2018

  • Paul Gasson, Non-User Member Representative;


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: